Chapter Officers

Bookmark and Share Print this page

President:
Ms. Betina Latiker, CSI, CDT
(P) 601-359-9835
(E) blatiker@mdot.state.ms.us

President Elect:
Mr Dennis S. Walters, CSI, CCCA, RCI, RCI 
(P) 601-278-7705 
(E) dwalterscbc@yahoo.com

   
1st Vice President:
Mr. Leland Hinton, CSI-EP, CDT
(P) 601-757-3542 
(E) Leland.hinton@gmail.com
2nd Vice President:
Cassie Parker, CSI, CCCA
(P) 601-352-3071
(E) cparker@foilwyatt.com
     
Secretary:
Mr. Keith West, CSI, CCPR
(P) 601-853-9908
(E) keith@westarchspec.com
Treasurer:
Mr. Randall Lewis, CSI, AIA
(P) 601-948-4601
(E) rlewis@jhharchitects.com
        
Immediate Past President:
Mr. Nicholas E. Gibson, CSI
(P) 601-855-2600
(E) nick.gibson@dyallc.com
   
       
Director:
Mr. Phillip L. McDade, FCSI, Lifetime Member, CCS, FASLA, FASLA
(P) 601-362-9707
(E) pmcdade@weatherfordmcdade.com
Director:
Scott Slay, CSI
(P) 601-672-6116
(E) scotts@lpsolutions-inc.com
601-672-6116601-672-6116601-672-6116601-672-6116
       
Director:
Mr. John Dunaway, CSI, CCS, AIA
(P) 601-948-7337
(E) john@ccdarchitects.com

Director:
Greg Durrell, CSI, AIA
(P) 601-708-4788
(E) gdurrell@durrelldesigngroup.com

      

Director:
Mr. Jim Vinson AIA, CSI
(P) 601-359-7292 
(E) JVinson@mdot.ms.gov

Director:
Mr. Kevin McKay, CSI
(P) 601-397-6452
(E) kmckay@filingandstorageofms.com

Learn more!

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: