Chapter Officers

Bookmark and Share Print this page

President:
Mr Dennis S. Walters, CSI, CCCA, RCI
(P) 601-278-7705 
(E) dwalterscbc@yahoo.com

President Elect:
Mr. Leland Hinton, CSI-EP, CDT
(P) 601-757-3542 
(E) Leland.hinton@gmail.com

   
1st Vice President:
Scott Slay, CSI
(P) 601-672-6116
(E) scott.slay@yahoo.com

2nd Vice President:
Greg Durrell, CSI, AIA
(P) 601-708-4788 
(E) gdurrell@durrelldesigngroup.com

     
Secretary:
Mr. Keith West, CSI, CCPR
(P) 601-853-9908
(E) keith@westarchspec.com
Treasurer:
Mr. Randall Lewis, CSI, AIA
(P) 601-948-4601
(E) rlewis@jhharchitects.com
        
Immediate Past President:
Ms. Betina Latiker, CSI, CDT
(P) 601-359-9835
(E) blatiker@mdot.ms.gov
   
       
Director:
Mr. Phillip L. McDade, FCSI, Lifetime Member, CCS, FASLA, FASLA
(P) 601-362-9707
(E) pmcdade@weatherfordmcdade.com
Director:
Mr. Paul Tauchar, CSI, CDT
(P) 601-707-5596
(E) paul@solarcontroljackson.com
       
Director:
Mr. John Dunaway, CSI, CCS, AIA
(P) 601-948-7337
(E) john@ccdarchitects.com

Director:
Mr. Robert Thuston, CSI
(P) 2015-789-5190
(E) rthuston@edmondsengineering.com

      

Director:
Mr. Jim Vinson AIA, CSI
(P) 601-359-7292 
(E) JVinson@mdot.ms.gov

Director:
Ms. Daine Covey, CSI
(P) 601-500-0197
(E) dcovey@bpiteam.com

Learn more!

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: