Committee Chairs

Bookmark and Share Print this page

Product Show:
Mr. Leland Hinton, CSI-EP, CDT
(P) 601-757-3542 
(E) Leland.hinton@gmail.com

Programs:
Mr. Scott Slay, CSI
(P) 601-672-6116
(E) scott.slay@yahoo.com
         
House:
Mr. Greg Durrell, CSI, AIA
(P) 601-708-4788
(E) gdurrell@durrelldesigngroup.com
Membership:
Mr. Keith West, CSI, CCPR
(P) 601-853-9908
(E) keith@westarchspec.com
         
Financial:
Mr. Randall Lewis, CSI, AIA
(P) 601-948-4601
(E) rlewis@jhharchitects.com
Awards:
Ms. Lacie Gibson, CSI
(P) 601-948-4601 
(E) lgibson@jhharchitects.com

          
Technical:
Mr. Andrew John Murray, Jr., CSI
(P) 601-948-7337
(E) jmurray@ccdarchitects.com
Electronic Communication:
Mr. Randall Lewis, CSI, AIA
(P) 601-948-4601
(E) rlewis@jhharchitects.com
       
Editor:
Mr. John Dunaway, CSI, CCS, AIA
(P) 601-948-7337
(E) john@ccdarchitects.com
Academic Affairs:
Mr. John Dunaway, CSI, CCS, AIA
(P) 601-948-7337
(E) john@ccdarchitects.com

       
Education:
Mr. Lantz Kuykendall, CSI, CDT
(P) 601-863-0464 
(E) elkarch5@gmail.com

Certification:
Mr. Dennis Walters, CCCA
(P) 601-278-7705 
(E) dwalterscbc@yahoo.com

           
Golf Outing:
Mr. Jim Vinson, CSI, CDT, AIA
(P) 601-906-1909
(E) james_vinson@att.net
Planning:
Ms. Betina Latiker, CSI, CDT
(P) 601-359-9835
(E) blatiker@mdot.ms.gov
   
Pints & Pontification:
Mr. Phillip L. McDade, FCSI, 
Lifetime Member, CCS, FASLA, FASLA
(P) 601-362-9707
(E) pmcdade@weatherfordmcdade.com
 

Learn more!

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: