Committee Chairs

Bookmark and Share Print this page

Product Show:
Mr. Dennis Walters, CCCA
(P) 601-278-7705 
(E) dwalterscbc@yahoo.com
Programs:
Mr. Leland Hinton, CSI-EP, CDT
(P) 601-757-3542 
(E) Leland.hinton@gmail.com
         
House:
Cassie Parker, CSI, CCCA
(P) 601-352-3071
(E) cparker@foilwyatt.com
Membership:
Mr. Keith West, CSI, CCPR
(P) 601-853-9908
(E) keith@westarchspec.com
         
Financial:
Mr. Randall Lewis, CSI, AIA
(P) 601-948-4601
(E) rlewis@jhharchitects.com
Awards:
Ms. Lacie Gibson, CSI
(P) 601-948-4601 
(E) lgibson@jhharchitects.com
          
Technical:
Mr. Andrew John Murray, Jr., CSI
(P) 601-948-7337
(E) jmurray@ccdarchitects.com
Electronic Communication:
Mr. Randall Lewis, CSI, AIA
(P) 601-948-4601
(E) rlewis@jhharchitects.com
       
Editor:
Mr. John Dunaway, CSI, CCS, AIA
(P) 601-948-7337
(E) john@ccdarchitects.com
Academic Affairs:
Mr. Keith West, CSI, CCPR
(P) 601-853-9908
(E) keith@westarchspec.com
       
Education:
Lantz Kuykendall, CSI, CDT
(P) 601-863-0464 
(E) elkarch5@gmail.com
Certification:
Mr. Dennis Walters, CCCA
(P) 601-278-7705 
(E) dwalterscbc@yahoo.com
           
Golf Outing:
Kevin McKay, CSI
(P) 601-397-6452
(E) kmckay@filingandstorageofms.com

Planning:
Nicholas Gibson, CSI
(P) 601-855-2600
(E) nick.gibson@dyallc.com
   
SpecHeads:
Mr. Phillip L. McDade, FCSI, 
Lifetime Member, CCS, FASLA, FASLA

(P) 601-362-9707
(E) pmcdade@weatherfordmcdade.com
 

Learn more!

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: